Government of India Ministry of Communications & IT Department of Telecommunications New Delhi-110001

No. 4-8/M2M Roadmap Release/ 2015-NT 24.07.2015

Dated

Subject: Constitution of M2M Review Committee

In order to support implementation of actionable points evolved from National Telecom M2M Roadmap, M2M Review Committee consisting of following members has been constituted with the approval of competent authority:

i. Member(T), Department of Telecommunications -Chairman

- ii. Advisor(T), Department of Telecommunications
- iii. Sr DDG, Telecom Engineering Centre
- iv. Executive Director, C-DoT
- v. Joint Secretary(T), Department of Telecommunications
- vi. Joint Secretary, DietY
- vii. DDG(AS), Department of Telecommunications
- viii. DDG(DS), Department of Telecommunications
- ix. DDG(Security), Department of Telecommunications
- x. DDG(NT), Department of Telecommunications-Convener

M2M Review Committee will have its meetings once in three months to oversee M2M related activities of different units of DoT. It also brings to the notice of M2M APEX body the issues requiring coordination with entities outside Department of Telecommunications.

-sd-(R M Agarwal) DDG (NT)

Copy to: Chairman & All members of the Committee